Öppna meny

Contact

Studentservice

0760 04 66 96
studentservice@js.ju.se

Rio

0760 04 66 96

Organization

President
Thu-Giang Vu
0707 66 62 41
president@js.ju.se

Education

Vice President
Aušrinė Milašaitė
0760 48 46 66
vicepresident@js.ju.se

Press- & corporate contact

Communications Manager
Emma Björkdahl
0707 66 60 17
information@js.ju.se

Events & Kick Off

Jonathan Frylén

Project leader
Kevin Blomqvist
0707 66 62 44
projectleader@js.ju.se

Associations

Jonathan Frylén

Association Coordinator
Fredrik Framåt
0763 49 87 70
associations@js.ju.se

International relations

Julia Peter

Integration Coordinator
Maggie Hovhanessian
0707 66 62 43
integration@js.ju.se

Economy & staff

Jonathan Frylén

Administration Manager
Bertil Kjellström
0706 85 94 00
bertil.Kjellstrom@js.ju.se

JSU General- LOK

JSU General - LOK
Victoria Balika
0760 48 42 63
ordforande.lok@js.ju.se

JSU General- JSA

Imran Mulji

JSU General - JSA
Jose Alvarado
0708 93 43 73
president.jsa@js.ju.se

JSU General- Hälsosektion

Jonathan Frylén

JSU General - Hälsosektion
Henriette Tang
0760 48 42 62
ordf.halso@js.ju.se

JSU General- HI TECH

Christoffer Rönndahl

JSU General - HITECH
Matilda Nilsson
0760 48 48 68
president.hitech@js.ju.se

Service Operations

Jonathan Frylén

Service Operations Manager
Rickard Bagge
0707 66 62 45
SOM@js.ju.se

Café Rio

Jonathan Frylén

Café Manager Rio
Suvada Siroky
0760 04 66 96
studentservice@js.ju.se

Student Service

Christoffer Rönndahl

Student Service  
Sandra
0760 04 66 96
studentservice@js.ju.se

Akademien

Johan Samuelsson

Akademien Manager
Agust Kroon
0723 33 06 35
akademien@js.ju.se

Vision
Jönköpings Kommun
OnePartnerGroup
Friskis & Svettis